Our service for your success

Industry and project oriented services for our costumers in the synthetic resin processing industry

Our service modules are there to accompany you throughout the entire life cycle of your dosing and mixing systems. You will receive from us a service tailored to your needs and, on request, a tailor-made service package – perfectly matched to your technical requirements and strategic objectives. In this way, you can ensure the rapid commissioning and 24/7 availability of your machines and ensure maximum efficiency of your processes in production and assembly.

The TARTLER service team looks after you individually and personally from the very beginning. It ensures the involvement of your technicians in the work of the TARTLER designers, writes comprehensive documentation for your quality assurance, turns your employees into competent machine operators and implements the detailed initial inspection according to FAT (Factory Acceptance Tests). In addition, it organizes the machine acceptance with your participation in the TARTLER Technical Center or the implementation of the SAT (Side Acceptance Test) in your factory and, of course, the smooth commissioning and the permanent availability of your plant at the site.

Of course, application-specific maintenance programs, fast delivery of spare and wear parts, the uncomplicated provision of rental machines as well as the rapid on-site presence of a repair team are also part of the TARTLER service. For urgent questions, our customers can also call a technician number.

Online services

We have expanded our portfolio with innovative solutions in the field of “Service 4.0” and also offer machine acceptance testing at our factory (CAT) and commissioning at your production site (SAT) online, supported by augumented reality or mixed reality technology.

CAT stands for Customer Acceptance Test and concerns the customer’s acceptance of the dosing, mixing or degassing system at TARTLER in Michelstadt. The SAT (Side Acceptance Test) module, on the other hand, takes place when the machine is commissioned directly on site at the customer’s premises. In order to be able to implement this module online or digitally, the focus is on voice control and the visualization of work instructions and process steps via industry-standard head-mounted data glasses of the Smartglass generation.

For us, this is the logical development of our existing range of products and services, including web-based live support via a meeting platform, remote diagnostics via machine software, and customer instructions via video clips. Especially because the demand for technical service without direct personal contact is currently enormous due to the Corona experience, we will continue to expand our services in this area as quickly as possible. Please contact our service department to learn more about these modules.

Service Phone Number

+49 (0)6061 9672-70

If all service technicians are on duty, your call will be noted and we will call you back immediately.

Declaration of contamination

To protect our employees we only carry out repairs / conversions / inspections if you have completely filled in and signed this declaration.

Service Technican on site

Our service technicians not only accompany you during the machine acceptance in your factory, but also in case of unplanned machine downtimes

Spare parts warehouse

In order to keep production downtimes as low as possible in the event of malfunctions, we maintain a well-maintained stock of spare and wearing parts. We can thus counteract long delivery times from suppliers.

Maintenance & Conversion

To keep machines and processes running, we offer maintenance and optimization of our systems. This includes the installation of new technologies/programs, as well as the conversion of existing machines.

TARTLER’S all-round service package

Our technical sales department takes over the project management of your project after acceptance of the offer and is your contact person during all planning and implementation phases: from the construction to the delivery of the system.

Do you have any special wishes concerning e.g. colors or the dimensions of the machine? In the planning phase we involve our customers in the design of your plant.

Before a machine leaves our factory, it is not only put through its paces, the defined parameters and general conditions are documented in an acceptance protocol, but also tested with original material.

For machine acceptance, you will come to our factory and have your machine demonstrated under production conditions by a service technician. Last questions can be clarified, optimizations and settings can be made.

The CAT online module provides for a service technician equipped with smartglasses to guide the customer through all process stages of plant commissioning. The customer is at his own workstation and follows all actions on his monitor.

We are well known for our detailed documentation of the individual plants – recently also supplemented with video material on our YouTube channel.

During the machine installation on site you will be supported by our service technicians until everything runs as planned. Initial production support is also possible.

With the SAT online service, the customer is equipped with data goggles and is guided through the commissioning process via images and text. If necessary, the TARTLER service department can also access the machine directly (depending on the machine equipment).

Even after the commissioning of the plant we train your employees in the operation of the machine. In this way, you receive the necessary expertise in writing with the documentation and practically through the training. Refresher or subsequent training for new employees can be carried out at your premises or at our factory.

Unser Service für Ihren Erfolg

Branchen- und projektorientierte Dienstleistungen für unsere Kunden in der Kunstharz-Verarbeitung

Mit den Leistungen unserer Servicemodule begleiten wir Sie über den gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihrer Dosier- und Mischanlagen. Sie erhalten von uns bedarfsgerechten Service und auf Wunsch ein maßgeschneidertes Servicepaket – perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihre technischen Anforderungen und strategischen Zielsetzungen. Auf diese Weise stellen Sie die rasche Inbetriebnahme und 24/7-Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Maschinen sicher und sorgen für die maximale Effizienz Ihrer Prozesse in Produktion und Montage.

Das TARTLER-Serviceteam betreut Sie von Beginn an individuell und persönlich. Es sorgt für die Einbindung Ihrer Techniker in die Arbeit der TARTLER-Konstrukteure, verfasst umfassende Dokumentationen für Ihre Qualitätssicherung, macht Ihre Mitarbeiter zu kompetenten Maschinenbedienern und setzt die ausführliche Ausgangsprüfung nach FAT (Factory Acceptance Tests) um. Darüber hinaus organisiert es die Maschinenabnahme mit Ihrer Teilnahme im TARTLER-Technikum bzw. die Durchführung des SAT (Side Acceptance Test) in Ihrem Werk und selbstverständlich die reibungslose Inbetriebnahme und die dauerhafte Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Anlage am Einsatzort.

Selbstverständlich gehören auch anwendungsspezifische Wartungsprogramme, schnelle Ersatzteil- und Verschleißteil-Lieferungen, die unkomplizierte Bereitstellung von Mietmaschinen sowie die rasche Vor-Ort-Präsenz eines Reparaturteams zum TARTLER-Service. Für dringende Fragen steht unseren Kunden zudem eine Techniker-Rufnummer zur Verfügung: +49 (0)6061 9672-70

Online-Service

Wir haben unser Portfolio durch innovative Lösungen auf dem Gebiet „Service 4.0“ erweitert und bieten die Maschinenabnahme in unserem Werk (CAT) und Inbetriebnahme in Ihrer Produktionsstätte (SAT) auch online, gestützt auf Augumented Reality- bzw. Mixed Reality-Technologie, an.

CAT steht für Customer Acceptance Test und betrifft die kundenseitige Abnahme der Dosier-, Misch- oder Entgasungsanlage im TARTLER-Werk in Michelstadt. Das Modul SAT (Side Acceptance Test) hingegen kommt zum Einsatz, wenn die Inbetriebnahme der Maschine direkt vor Ort beim Kunden erfolgt. Um diese Modul online bzw. digital realisieren zu können, stehen die Sprachsteuerung und die Visualisierung der Arbeitsanweisungen und Prozessschritte über eine industrietaugliche Head-Mounted-Datenbrille der Smartglass-Generation im Mittelpunkt des Geschehens.

Wir sehen darin die logische Weiterentwicklung unserer bisherigen Angebotspalette rund um den webgestützten Live-Support via Meeting-Plattform, die Ferndiagnose via Maschinensoftware oder die Kundenanleitung via Videoclips. Insbesondere weil der Bedarf an technischem Service ohne direkten Personenkontakt aufgrund der Corona-Erfahrungen derzeit enorm groß ist, werden wir unsere Service-Leistungen in diesem Bereich so schnell es geht weiter ausbauen. Kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Service um mehr über diese Module zu erfahren.

Service Rufnummer

+49 (0)6061 9672-70

Sollten alle Servicetechniker im Einsatz sein, wird Ihr Anruf vermerkt und wir rufen Sie umgehend zurück.

Unbedenklichkeitserklärung

Um unsere Mitarbeiter zu schützen, führen wir Reparaturen / Umbauten / Inspektionen nur aus, wenn uns diese Erklärung vollständig ausgefüllt und unterschrieben vorliegt.

Servicetechniker vor Ort

Unsere Servicetechniker begleiten Sie nicht nur bei der Maschinenabnahme in Ihrem Werk, sondern auch bei ungeplanten Stillstandszeiten einer Maschine.

Ersatzteillager

Um bei Störungen Produktionsausfälle möglichst klein zu halten, führen wir ein gut gepflegtes Ersatz- und Verschleißteillager. Langen Lieferzeiten von Zulieferern können wir somit entgegenwirken.

Wartung & Umbau

Um Maschinen und Prozesse am Laufen zu halten, bieten wir die Wartung und Optimierung unserer Anlagen an. Dazu gehören der Einbau neuer Technologien / Programme, sowie der Umbau vorhandener Maschinen.

TARTLERS Rund-um-Servicepaket

Unser technischer Vertrieb übernimmt nach Angebotsannahme die Projektleitung Ihres Vorhabens und ist Ihr Ansprechpartner während allen Planungs- und Umsetzungsphasen: Von der Konstruktion bis zur Auslieferung der Anlage.

Haben Sie besondere Wünsche was z.B. Farben oder die Abmessung der Maschine betrifft? In der Planungsphase binden wir unsere Kunden in die Konstruktion Ihrer Anlage ein.

Factory Acceptance Test: Bevor eine Maschine unser Werk verlässt, wird sie nicht nur auf Herz und Nieren geprüft, die festgelegten Parameter und Rahmenbedingungen in einem Abnahmeprotokoll dokumentiert, sondern auch mit Original-Material getestet.

Customer Acceptance Test: zur Maschinenabnahme kommen Sie in unser Werk und bekommen Ihre Maschine unter Produktionsbedingungen von einem Servicetechniker vorgeführt. Letzte Fragen können geklärt, Optimierungen und Einstellungen vorgenommen werden.

Das Online-Modul CAT sieht vor, dass ein mit Smartglasses ausgerüsteter Servicetechniker den Kunden durch alle Prozessstufen der Anlagen-Inbetriebnahme führt. Dabei befindet sich der Kunde an seinem eigenen Arbeitsplatz und verfolgt alle Aktionen an seinem Monitor.

Wir sind bekannt für unsere ausführlichen Dokumentationen der individuellen Anlagen – seit Neustem auch ergänzend mit Videomaterial auf unserem YouTube Kanal.

Bei der Maschineninstallation und Inbetriebnahme vor Ort werden Sie von unseren Servicetechnikern unterstützt bis alles wie geplant läuft. Auch eine anfängliche Produktionsbegleitung ist möglich.

Beim Online-Service SAT ist der Kunde mit einer Datenbrille ausgestattet und wird per Bild- und Texteinspielungen durch den Inbetriebnahme-Prozess geleitet. Die Regie führt hierbei der TARTLER-Service bei Bedarf auch direkt auf die Maschine zugreifen kann (abhängig von Maschinenausstattung).

Auch nach der Inbetriebnahme der Anlage schulen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter in der Bedienung der Maschine. So erhalten Sie das nötige Fachwissen schriftlich mit der Dokumentation und praktisch durch die Schulung. Auffrischung oder nachträgliche Schulungen für neue Mitarbeiter sind in Ihrem Haus oder unserem Werk durchführbar.