Management

Sandra Tartler-Herbst

Sandra Tartler-Herbst

CEO

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-0
sth@tartler-group.com

Udo Tartler

Udo Tartler

CEO

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-18
u.tartler@tartler-group.com

Michael Welter

Michael Welter

CTO / Sales

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-21
m.welter@tartler.com

Katja Horneff

Katja Horneff

Head of Business Administration

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-47
k.horneff@tartler-group.com

Sales EMEA / USA

Markus Fesel

Markus Fesel

Head of Sales

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-13
m.fesel@tartler.com

Maik Martins Ribeiro

Maik Martins Ribeiro

Sales

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-12
mmr@tartler.com

Sales Wind-Industry

Olav Davis

Olav Davis

Head of R.D.D. Center / Sales

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-0
o.davis@tartler.com

Michael Welter

Michael Welter

CTO / Sales

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-21
m.welter@tartler.com

Technical Service

Frank Steinhardt

Frank Steinhardt

Head of Technical Service

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-10
f.steinhardt@tartler.com

R.D.D. Center

Olav Davis

Olav Davis

Head of R.D.D. Center / Sales

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-0
o.davis@tartler.com

Marketing

Nadine Kalt

Nadine Kalt

Strategic Marketing Manager

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-11
n.kalt@tartler-group.com

Nina Liebig

Nina Liebig

Digital Marketing Manager

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-11
n.liebig@tartler-group.com