Management

Sandra Tartler-Herbst

Sandra Tartler-Herbst

CEO

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-0
sth@tartler-group.com

Udo Tartler

Udo Tartler

CEO

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-18
u.tartler@tartler-group.com

Michael Welter

Michael Welter

CTO

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-21
m.welter@tartler.com

Andreas Kraft

Andreas Kraft

Head of Business Administration

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-16
a.kraft@tartler.com

Technical Sales

Stephan Kummer

Stephan Kummer

Tech. Sales & Project Management

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-12
s.kummer@tartler.com

Markus Fesel

Markus Fesel

Tech. Sales & Project Management

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-13
m.fesel@tartler.com

Tim Brockmann

Tim Brockmann

Head of Tech. Sales & Project Management

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-46
t.brockmann@tartler.com

Technical Service

Rico Eppig

Rico Eppig

Deputy Head of Technical Service

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-42
r.eppig@tartler.com

Frank Steinhardt

Frank Steinhardt

Head of Technical Service

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-10
f.steinhardt@tartler.com

Purchase & Sales

Andreas Kraft

Andreas Kraft

Head of Business Administration

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-16
a.kraft@tartler.com

R.D.D. Center

Olav Davis

Olav Davis

Head of R.D.D. Center

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-0
o.davis@tartler.com

Marketing

Nadine Kalt

Nadine Kalt

Strategical Marketing Manager

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-11
n.kalt@tartler-group.com

Nina Liebig

Nina Liebig

Digital Marketing Manager

Phone +49 (0)6061 9672-11
n.liebig@tartler-group.com